Have you checked my Review Catalog lately?

I’ve recently noticed my film review catalog (neatly assembled at the top of my home page in one simple list) has over 160 reviews within it. I have movies as old as the 1920’s, but most are from 2011/2012, so I encourage you to check it out and see what you’ve missed! It’s always a good time to get a recommendation on a movie, so whether it’s in theaters, on DVD, or on TV, check here and see how I rate it! Then, subscribe to email updates at the bottom of every page to see when I post a new review (normally every couple of days)! And if you like a particular review, recommend me to friends! Post one to Facebook or Twitter, let people know I’m here! If you want me to review a particular film or have a recommendation for me, let me know! And as always, thank you for your continued support!!

One thought on “Have you checked my Review Catalog lately?

Leave a Reply

